Theoretical Thursday

Today I am going to do preschool with the kids.  Should I be successful, I will then take them outside to play.  Barring no unforeseen emergencies, I plan on doing laundry, cleaning the bathroom, and doing dishes.  After avoiding several emotional land mines I hope to prepare a wonderful meal, do more dishes, bathe and shine the children, tuck them in, then fall into bed.  Unless there be a wily page that gives me a paper cut, I will read 5 lines of The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, and pass out.

There's A Message Here...I Just Know it!

 

Good luck to you all, and God bless

lizzie

3 responses

Leave a Reply

